Week 01

One week has passed since first starting on my Master Key Master Mind Alliance (MKMMA) training. I am having difficulty trying to fit the tasks that I must do daily into my daily routine. So in order to correct this situation, I have decided to retire to bed one hour prior than I usually do so that I can do my evening tasks prior to hitting the wall. Since I am retiring one hour early, I will be able to rise one hour early in the morning so that I may do my morning tasks. Just before retiring, I will spend 15 minutes planning and visualizing the next day. I was not able to do all my morning and evening tasks and even though this is an excuse, this is very unfamiliar territory for me. But I am growing and this is a 26 week journey which will take time to incorporate into my life.

About brianredding

Computer consultant for many years. 4 beautiful children all grown up. Enjoy helping people reach their goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Week 01

  1. I hear you Brian. I have had to do the same thing, go to bed and hour early! We will make it though. I am so glad to see you here.

  2. I am with you Brian, I have to go to bed an hour early also. We will make it through! I am so glad to see you here.

  3. Hi Brian,
    You are the Master of your universe my friend,
    Let’s do this together and conquer all of the obstacles that are preventing us from owning our lives. After it is all said and done the rewards will last us a lifetime.

    Respectfully Yours,

    Your East Coast Buddy,

    Steve Squillace

Leave a comment